Evos Hamburg - Site Neuhof Terminal

Evos Hamburg - Site Neuhof

Terminal Location

  • Further Information

  • Profil

    Evos Hamburg GmbH, which has been a wholly owned subsidiary of First State Investments, the international arm of First Sentier Investors, since 1 October 2019, has been offering its services for the storage and handling of liquid petroleum products in Hamburg since 1953.

    With a storage capacity of approx. 670,000 cubic metres, which is primarily used for the storage of petroleum products, the company is located directly in the port of Hamburg and has five jetties for seagoing vessels and barges. In addition, trucks and rail cars (block trains) are loaded and unloaded in large numbers.

    The terminal is connected to two adjacent refineries via a pipeline. In addition to the existing storage facilities, the terminal also offers specialised transhipment facilities and access to the road and rail network. The terminal offers the storage and transhipment of liquid mineral oils, biofuels and vegetable oils.

    The main activities include not only storage and transhipment, but also heating, blending or additivation as well as other individual additional services. 
     
  • Address

    Evos Hamburg GmbH
    Site Neuhof

    Alter Rethedamm 2
    21107 Hamburg
    Germany

    Phone: +49 40 751960
  • General Information

      Modes of Transport (available)
    • Ocean-going ship
    • Truck
    • Inland waterway vessel
    • Rail
      Commodities liquid bulk
    • Crude oil
    • Destilates
    • Fuels
  • Warehousing

    No. of tanks: 170

    Total capacity (tank farm): 680000tons

  • Handling

    Length of quay: 250 m

    Jetties: 5

Loading

Evos Hamburg - Site Neuhof Terminal

Evos Hamburg - Site Neuhof

Terminalstandort

  • Weitere Informationen

  • Profil

    Die Evos Hamburg GmbH welche seit dem 01.10.2019 eine hundertprozentige Tochter der First State Investments, dem internationalen Arm von First Sentier Investors ist, bietet bereits seit 1953 ihren Service für die Lagerung und den Umschlag von flüssigen Mineralölprodukten in Hamburg an.

    Der Betrieb befindet sich mit einer Lagerkapazität von ca. 670.000 Kubikmetern, die in erster Linie für die Lagerung von Mineralölprodukten genutzt wird, direkt im Hamburger Hafen und verfügt über fünf Brücken für Seeschiffe und Tankleichter. Darüber hinaus werden Tankwagen sowie Kesselwagen (Ganzzüge) in großer Anzahl be- und entladen.

    Das Terminal ist mit zwei angrenzenden Raffinerien über eine Pipeline verbunden. Das Terminal bietet neben den vorhandenen Lagermöglichkeiten auch spezialisierte Umschlageinrichtungen sowie den Zugang zu dem angrenzenden Straßen- und Schienennetz. Auf dem Terminal werden die Lagerung und der Umschlag von flüssigen Mineralölen, Biokraftstoffen und Pflanzenölen angeboten.

    Zu den maßgeblichen Tätigkeiten gehören nicht nur die Lagerung und der Umschlag, sondern auch das Heizen, Blenden oder die Additivierung der Produkte sowie weitere individuelle Zusatzleistungen.   

  • Adresse

    Evos Hamburg GmbH
    Site Neuhof

    Alter Rethedamm 2
    21107 Hamburg
    Germany

    Telefon: +49 40 751960
  • Allgemeine Informationen

      Verkehrsanbindung
    • Binnenschiff
    • Seeschiff
    • Bahn
    • LKW
      Güterarten, Flüssiggut
    • Rohöl
    • Destilate
    • Treibstoffe
  • Lager & Depots

    Anzahl Tanks: 170

    Lagerkapazität (Tanklager): 680000Tonnen

  • Umschlag

    Kailänge: 250 m

    Jetties: 5

Loading